I'm getting married this year and I'm starting to freak out. I'm never going to be single again. We've been together for almost 4 years now and we have a kid together, but it's still freaking me out. I will never be able to go out to bars and not have to worry how I'm acting like all of my friends have been able to. I'm never going to see anybody else naked again.
I can't stand the way he constantly annoys me on purpose. He's always grabbing at me, biting at me, hugging me and wants attention all the time. I don't like being touched all the time and I'm not good at giving people attention.
We don't even get to go out really anymore. Our lives are completely boring and on schedule. I used to have a great life. I always had something to do and people to hang out with. Now I'm lucky if I go out once a month and I really only have about 3 friends that I can actually talk to on a regular basis.
Even when I do get to go out, I feel guilty. His friends don't try to hang out with him. They expect him to go to them and then all they want to do is play video games. It hurts his feelings, which makes me feel the need to go talk to them. Not that it would help anything really.
Also, I hate this, my friends and his friends thing. It's not fair. We were ALL friends before he and I started dating. Now when we're talking about friends, they're MINE and HIS. Why can't they be ours? I wasn't the one to start that, he was. It's ridiculous. I was friends with HIS friends for 2 years before there was an US. It makes me mad that he feels the need to classify them as just his friends.
I don't know, I have to change my daughter, I'm done here for now.